JUNIOR DRAW COORDINATORS 2020

CLUB NAME PHONE EMAIL
GCDRU BOARD REP Kristy Smith 0402987898 kristys@currumbinrsl.com.au
JUNIOR DRAW MANAGER Lisa Rowlands 0402874675 juniordrawmanager@gcdru.com.au
BOND Tammy Finn 0432513964 info@bondpirates.com.au
CASUARINA Jack Pick 0413511935 jackp@totaldatasolutions.com.au
COLLEGES Helen Edwards 0437724672 juniors@guknights.com.au
COOMERA Kym Farquhar 0432898321 juniorco@coomeracrushers.com.au
EAGLES Grant Steffeck 0422707034 junior.coordinator@eaglesrugby.com.au
HELENSVALE Glen Williams 0423682846 glennwilliams23@hotmail.com
NERANG Anthony Bellini 0422222891 globalpet@bigpond.com
PBC Stacey Smith 0450609930 juniors@alleygators.com.au
SURFERS Shane Bulford 0418628006 sbulford@hotmail.com.au
TAMBOURINE Adam Clarke 0413214066 gcpestinspect@gmail.com
TSS Robert Egan 0404060537 robert.egan@tss.qld.edu.au
YARRABILBA Kris Burton 0410488992 Kris.burton@redsrugby.com.au
YATALA Nicola Fray 0456847468 yatalarugby@gmail.com
REFEREE contact Roger Osborne gcdrra@outlook.com
Cyclones Andrew Simpson 0466 522905 Simpson4223@gmail.com