EAGLES

Address: Brighton Parade, Southport, 4215

PRESIDENT Ben Latimer
Email president.goldcoasteagles@gmail.com
Mobile # 0402 921 314
SECRETARY TBC
Email
Mobile #
TREASURER Jason Garner
Email TBC
Mobile # TBC
REGISTRAR Darryl Robbie
Email registrar.goldcoasteagles@gmail.com
Mobile # 0481 326 055
JUNIOR COORD Claudine Robbie
Email jnrcoordinator.goldcoasteagles@gmail.com
Mobile # 0481 325 055
Director of Coaching Joe Faalogo
Email coachfaalogo@yahoo.com
Mobile # 0431 691 801
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #

HELENSVALE

Address: Rugby Lane, Helensvale, 4212

PRESIDENT Karl Wernham
Email wernhamkv@yahoo.co.nz
Mobile # 0411 824 648
SECRETARY Sam Dunsmore
Email secretary@helensvalehogs.com.au
Mobile # 0415 424 999
TREASURER
Email
Mobile #
REGISTRAR Sam Dunsmore
Email secretaryhelensvalehogs@gmail.com
Mobile # 0415 424 999
JUNIOR COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD Lawrence Faifua
Email faifuaclan@yahoo.com.au
Mobile # 0433 808 036
Director of Coaching Samantha Swanson
Email samaqar@gmail.com
Mobile # 0413 448 394

SURFERS PARADISE

Address: Albert Park, Fremar Street, Broadbeach Waters 9726

PRESIDENT Anthony Ralph
Email surfersparadiserugbyclub@outlook.com
Mobile # 0403 653 505
SECRETARY
Email
Mobile #
TREASURER Craig Thwaites
Email craig@thwaitesfamily.onmicrosoft.com
Mobile #
REGISTRAR
Email
Mobile #
JUNIOR COORD Shane Bulford
Email sbulford@hotmail.com.au
Mobile # 0418 628 006
SEVENS COORD Caven Flyn
Email fins@flynn.com.au
Mobile # 0412 489 513
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #

BOND PIRATES

Address: Pizzey Park, Sonia Street Miami 4220

PRESIDENT Noel Grealish
Email noel@gandh.com.au
Mobile # 0429 300 267
SECRETARY
Email
Mobile #
TREASURER
Email
Mobile #
REGISTRAR
Email
Mobile #
JUNIOR COORD Randall Cook
Email randall.cook@corporatetraveller.com.au
Mobile # 0401 717 560
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #

GRIFFITH UNI KNIGHTS

Address: Cnr Heeb Street and Benow Road

PRESIDENT David Cumings
Email kdcumming@bigpond.com
Mobile # 0435 077 277
SECRETARY
Email
Mobile #
TREASURER
Email
Mobile #
REGISTRAR Shaun Cole
Email coleytangdang@icloud.com
Mobile # 0423 761 427
JUNIOR COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD Christina Hickman
Email c.hickman@griffith.edu.au
Mobile # 0432 039 541
SEVENS COORD Setu Naseri
Email coachnaseri@gmail.com
Mobile # 0477 424 426

NERANG

Address: Glennon Park, Pappas Way Carrara 4211

PRESIDENT Heath Clayton
Email heath@blksport.com
Mobile # 0416567768
SECRETARY Kylie Tanswell
Email nerangbullsrugbyunion@gmail.com
Mobile # 437902049
TREASURER Tracy Lemming
Email tracy.lemming@aussie.com.au
Mobile # 409748687
REGISTRAR Dion Lemming
Email dion.lemming@aussie.co.au
Mobile # 0417 677 636
JUNIOR COORD Dion Lemming
Email dion.lemming@aussie.co.au
Mobile # 0417 677 636
SEVENS COORD Shane Gerrard
Email shanegerrard@sugersports.com.au
Mobile # 04144302799
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #

COOLANGATTA TWEED

Address:

PRESIDENT Mark Robsom
Email markr@abcbricksales.com.au
Mobile # 0408 123 460
VICE PRESIDENT
Email
Mobile #
SECRETARY
Email
Mobile #
TREASURER James Sullivan
Email james@sullivanrees.com.au
Mobile # 0414 363 933
REGISTRAR Maia Williams
Email maia.williams86@hotmail.com
Mobile # 0449575601
JUNIOR COORD Tim Loko
Email tim.locko@gmail.com
Mobile # 0475 218 803
SEVENS COORD Leon Darmody
Email ldarmody@live.com.au
Mobile # 0415 788 678

COOMERA

Address: Coomera Sports Park, 53 Beattie Road Coomera 4209

PRESIDENT Troy Lavery
Email president@coomeracrushers.com.au
Mobile # 0404 2288 633
SECRETARY Kym Farquhar
Email secretary@coomeracrushers.com.au
Mobile # 0432 898 321
TREASURER Rachel Davis
Email treasurer@coomeracrushers.com.au
Mobile # 0450 125 651
REGISTRAR Kym Farquhar
Email kym.j.farquhar@gmail.com
Mobile #
JUNIOR COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD Kym Farquhar
Email kym.j.farquhar@gmail.com
Mobile #
Director of Coaching Troy Lavery
Email president@coomeracrushers.com.au
Mobile # 0404 2288 633

PALM BEACH CURRUMBIN

Address: Bienvenue Drive, Currumbin Waters

PRESIDENT Jason Gallagher
Email jason.gallagher@josephconsulting.com.au
Mobile # 0419 769 673
SECRETARY
Email
Mobile #
TREASURER Simon Livingstone
Email Simon@Simmonslivingstone.com.au
Mobile # 0401 564 670
REGISTRAR(Juniors) Stacey Smith
Email juniors@alleygators.com.au
Mobile # 0450 609 930
REGISTRAR(Seniors) Michael Bell
Email mikecbell1971@yahoo.com.au
rugby@alleygators.com.au
Mobile # 0419 203 914
JUNIOR COORD Stacey Smith
Email juniors@alleygators.com.au
Mobile # 0450 609 930
SEVENS COORD Ryan Roberts
Email coaching@alleygators.com.au
Mobile # 0455 024 699

BOND UNIVERSITY

Address: 14 University Drive Bond University

PRESIDENT Luca Liussi
Email lliussi@bond.edu.au
Mobile # 0415 941 901
SECRETARY
Email
Mobile #
TREASURER
Email
Mobile #
REGISTRAR Trish Sullivan
Email t.sulliva@bond.edu.au
Mobile #
JUNIOR COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #
Director of Coaching
Email
Mobile #

YALTA

Address: 175 Beaudesert Beenleigh Road, Mount Warren Park, 4207

PRESIDENT Frank Heuelot
Email frankheveldt@gmail.com
Mobile # 0437 897 232
SECRETARY
Email
Mobile #
TREASURER
Email
Mobile #
REGISTRAR Nicola Frey
Email yatalarugby@gmail.com
Mobile # 0456 847 468
JUNIOR COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #
Director of Coaching
Email
Mobile #

CASUARINA

Address: 546 Casuarina Way, Casuarina NSW, 4287

PRESIDENT Brian Laybutt
Email brianlaybutt@gmail.com
Mobile 0412 247 978
SECRETARY Dave Van Den Boom
Email davo_vdb@hotmail.com
Mobile #
TREASURER Sean Newton-Thompson
Email SEAN.NEWTON-THOMPSON@det.nsw.edu.au
Mobile #
REGISTRAR Robert Beacroft
Email robert.beacroft@tomkinscommercial.com.au
Mobile #
JUNIOR COORD Mike McLaughlin
Email mike@mclaughlinsports.com.au
SEVENS COORD Adam Leach
Email adam@millnerproperty.com.au
Mobile #
Director of Coaching Adam Leach
Email adam@millnerproperty.com.au
Mobile #

TAMBOURINE

Address: TM Sports Centre, 400 Long Rd Mount Tamborine,

PRESIDENT John Knight
Email president@tmrugby.com.au
Mobile # 0400 544 555
SECRETARY Maggie Butler
Email tmruclub@gmail.com
Mobile #
TREASURER
Email
Mobile #
REGISTRAR Tracey Sandon
Email traceysandon@hotmail.com
Mobile #
JUNIOR COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #

BEAUDESERT

Address:

PRESIDENT Shane Callaghan
Email president@beaudesertwarriors.com.au
Mobile # 0409 394 641
SECRETARY
Email
Mobile #
TREASURER
Email
Mobile #
REGISTRAR
Email
Mobile #
JUNIOR COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #

REFEREES

Address:

PRESIDENT Rod Thompson
Email president@gcdrra.com.au
Mobile # 0417001816
VICE PRESIDENT Scott Lynch
Email treasure@gcdrra.com.au
Mobile # 0402399287
SECRETARY Chris Hogg
Email admin@gcdrra.com.au
Mobile # 0408 051 558
TREASURER Scott Lynch
Email treasurer@gcdrra.com.au
Mobile # 0402 399 287
REGISTRAR Ken Hardinge
Email appoitments@gcdrra.com.au
Mobile # 0406 523 596
JUNIOR COORD Tony Forrow
Email
Mobile # 0448 748 911
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #

Hinterland Celtics

Address:

PRESIDENT Carl Snowing
Email president@celticsports.com.au
Mobile # 0435 763 715
SECRETARY
Email
Mobile #
TREASURER
Email
Mobile #
REGISTRAR
Email
Mobile #
JUNIOR COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #

TSS

Address:

PRESIDENT Robert Egan
Email Robert.Egan@tss.qld.edu.au
Mobile # 0404 060 537
SECRETARY
Email
Mobile #
TREASURER
Email
Mobile #
REGISTRAR
Email
Mobile #
JUNIOR COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #

Super Schools Cup

Address:

CONVENER Rob Enright
Email renri4@eq.edu.au
Mobile #
SECRETARY
Email
Mobile #
TREASURER
Email
Mobile #
REGISTRAR
Email
Mobile #
JUNIOR COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #